Wherever and Everywhere tour - May 2022

Dudes! Finally, the announcement we have been waiting to post. Beatallica are hitting the road, starting in May, for live dates. So happy to include Canadian dates! Can't wait to see you all...thanks so much for being patient, having us, and heshing with us! See our TOUR section for links on these dates:

Fri, May 13 - Iowa City, IA @ Wildwood

Sat, May 14 - Indianapolis, IN @ Black City Brewing

Sun, May 15 - Chesterfield, MI @ Diesel

Tues, May 17 - London, ON Canada @ Rum Runners

Wed, May 18 - Toronto, ON Canada @ Rockpile

Thurs, May 19 - Ottawa, ON Canada @ Brass Monkey

Fri, May 20 - Montreal, QC Canada @ Piranha

Sat, May 21- TBA

Sun, May 22 - Quebec City, QC Canada @ La Source

Tues, May 24- Brooklyn, NY @ The Monarch

Wed, May 25 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Crafthouse

Thurs, May 26 - Rochester, NY @ Montage Music Hall

Fri, May 27 - Akron, OH @ The Empire

Sat, May 28 - Milwaukee, WI @ House of Harley

Sun, May 29 - West Chicago, IL @ WC Social Club


Rest assured...there are more dates coming for 2022 so, if your region isn't included for May, we are aiming to be wherever and everywhere before too long. Keep watching for info!


Be sure to pick up The Devolver Album here: https://beatallica.bandcamp.com/album/the-devolver-album New merch available there as well but we will have even more new merch at the gigs.

Hit up our socials to stay in touch: http://www.facebook.com/beatallica http://www.instagram.com/beatallicaband http://www.twitter.com/beatallica And be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel for video and a new tour commercial, courtesy of Mike Hair Vveber: https://youtu.be/rQnjT9gSqbs https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCf-Kh2M2NCKF7aistr4_Pvw


Horns up, heshers! See ya soon!


Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square